Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Department

Email Address

Phone Extension

Arnold, Yanetta

Guidance/AVID

yanetta.arnold@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25473/18687

Ashton, Joedy

Maintenance   Coordinator

joedy.ashton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18670

Bailey, Justin

Math

justin.bailey@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Baker, Gina

Band Director

gina.baker@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Bendt, Leslie

Vystar Academy/Digital   Design/Yearbook

leslie.bendt@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25471

Biggers, Don

Math

donald.biggers@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25562/25468

Bonvallet, Debbra

Exceptional Student   Education

debbra.bonvallet@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25528/25482

Bowker, Celeste

Exceptional Student   Education

celeste.bowker@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25528/25482

Bruner, Danielle

Art

mary.bruner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Bryant, Cheryl

ESE

cheryl.bryant@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25513/25482

Carmichael, Clay

Principal

clay.carmichael@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18652

Carter, Scarlet

Admin Secretary   Attendance

scarlet.carter@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18672

Casper, Kim

Math

kimberly.casper@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25542/25455

Cleary, Teresa

Front Office

teresa.cleary@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18651

Clements, Victoria

Physical Education

vicky.clements@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25540/25480

Cofield, Chris

ABS   Academy/Drafting/Energy

christopher.cofield@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25564

Connors, Mike

Vystar   Academy/Business

mike.connors@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25556

Corpus,   Melondia

Student Learning   Center

melondia.corpus@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25570/25474

Cox, Brian

Science

Edward.Cox@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

 Cribbs, Brandon

 Math

 brandon.cribbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Danner, Christine

Career Specialist/Academies/Dual   Enrollment

christine.danner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18681

Deaton, Heidi

Gudiance

heidi.deaton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18666

de Vries, Amy

Science

amy.devries@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Drozd, Debbie

Language Arts &   Reading

debbie.drozd@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25504

Edsall, Patricia

World Language

patricia.edsall@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25579/25460

Felder, Sylvia

Exceptional Student   Education

sylvia.johnson-felder@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25549/25482

Gledhill, Maxwell

Science

maxwell.gledhill@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25473/25465

Giuliani, Pat

Guidance Secretary

pat.giuliani@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18667

Gross, Adam

IT

adam.gross@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18659

Harris, Elizabeth

World Language

elizabeth.harris@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25524/25461

Higgins, Jonathan

Social Studies

jonathan.higgins@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25573

Holiday, Karol

Media Paraprofessional

karol.holiday@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Holland, Laura

ESE/Reading/English

laura.holland@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25516/25482

Hoog, Gary

Social Studies

gary.hoog@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25519/25474

Jasmin, Ashley

Math

ashley.jasmin@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

John, Gillian

Athletics   Administrator

gillian.john@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18682

Jones, Ken

Social Studies

ken.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25535/25472

Jones, Stan

Exceptional Student   Education

stan.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25555

Jones, Stephanie

Guidance

stephanie.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Jones, Susannah

Flagler Academy/Health   Science

susannah.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Kennedy, Sara

English

sara.kennedy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25510/25467

Lassetter, Rupert

Social Studies

rupert.lassetter@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25522/25475

Leite, Nanda

Math

MariaFernandaCruz.FerreiraLeite@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Lee, Jill

Admin/Assistant   Principal

jill.lee@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18654

Lengyel, Jessica

Dance Team

jessica.lengyel@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Lennox, Amanda

Math

amanda.lennox@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25539/25459

Leonard, Kevin

Science

kevin.leonard@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Lippo, Joseph

Physical Education

joseph.lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Lippo, Kimberly

Registrar

kimberly.lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18664

Luker, Rusty

Social Science

russell.luker@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Masiak, Meredith

Guidance

meredith.masiak@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

McFerrin, Jennifer

English

jennifer.mcferrin@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

McGinley, Emily

Science

emily.mcginley@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Melgard, Steve

Physical Education

steve.melgard@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25477

Mickler, Mickey

Exceptional Student   Education

mickey.mickler@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25527/25489

Milton, Suzanne

English

suzie.milton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25512/25467

Miska, Teresa

Science

teresa.miska@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25532/25462

Modling, Stephanie

Fine Arts

stephanie.modling@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25520

Morrison, Cindy

English

cynthia.morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25507/25464

Morrison, Laura

Social Studies

laura.morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Morucci, Beth Anne

English

bethanne.morucci@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25530

Mullins, Kristen

English

kristen.mullins@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25509

Murphy, Vicki

IB Coordinator

vicki.murphy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Needham, Gail

Math

gail.needham@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25566/25458

Neff, Kate

Media Services

kate.neff@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18669

Nicks, Lisa

Virtual Lab

lisa.nicks@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Noseworthy, Jan

Flagler Academy/Health   Science

jan.noseworthy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25568

Paone, Adrienne

English/Reading

adrienne.paone@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Perkins, Veronica

Social Studies

veronica.perkins@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25521/25475

Peters, Jennifer

English

jennifer.peters@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25552/25461

Pillay, Nigel

Admin/Assistant   Principal

nigel.pillay@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18655

Ponce, Melinda

Admin Bookkeeper

melinda.ponce@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18657

Price, Lea

Admin Executive   Secretary

lea.price@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18653

Puch, Liz

English/Reading

elizabeth.puch@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Rosenberg, Mike

ABS Academy/Carpentry

mike.rosenberg@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Ryan,   Rick

English

rick.ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25511/25471

Sapp, Terry

Athletic Director

terry.sapp@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18658

Schonder, Cheryl

Math

cheryl.schonder@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25534/25456

Smith, Becci

Math

becci.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25547/25459

Smith, Patricia

Vystar   Academy/Business

patricia.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25474

Stasky, Nicole

World Language/Spanish

nicole.stasky@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25558

Stansell, Will

English

william.stansell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Strickland, Mike

Math

michael.strickland@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25506/25466

Traynor, Patty

World Language/Spanish

patty.traynor@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25505/25460

Turner,   Patrick

Dean/Head Football   Coach

patrick.turner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Villavisanis, Paul

English

paul.villavisanis@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25578

Westfall, Gwen

Science

gwendolyn.westfall@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

White, Regina

Social Studies

regina.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25541

Williams, Kiara

World Language/ASL

kiara.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25561/25461

Winter, Holli

Dean

holli.winter@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25526/25466

Willis, Donna

Science

donna.willis@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25554/25465

Wrenn, Janet

Exceptional Student   Education

janet.wrenn@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25548/25482

Wyman, Grace

Exceptional Student   Education

grace.wyman@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25551/25479

Zemanek, Colleen

English/Reading

colleen.zemanek@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Zemanek, Kathy

ESE & Reading

kathy.zemanek@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25517/25482