Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Department

Email Address

Phone Extension

Arnold, Yanetta

Dean

yanetta.arnold@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25473/18687

Ashton, Joedy

Maintenance Coordinator

joedy.ashton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18670

Bailey, Justin

Math

justin.bailey@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Baker, Gina

Band Director

gina.baker@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Bendt, Leslie

Vystar Academy/Digital Design/Yearbook

leslie.bendt@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25471

Biggers, Don

Math

donald.biggers@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25562/25468

Bonvallet, Debbra

Exceptional Student Education

debbra.bonvallet@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25528/25482

Bowker, Celeste

Exceptional Student Education

celeste.bowker@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25528/25482

Bruner, Danielle

Art

mary.bruner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Bryant, Cheryl

ESE

cheryl.bryant@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25513/25482

Carmichael, Clay

Principal

clay.carmichael@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18652

Carter, Scarlet

Admin Secretary Attendance

scarlet.carter@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18672

Casper, Kim

Math

kimberly.casper@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25542/25455

Cassano, Adam

Math

adam.cassano@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Cleary, Teresa

Front Office

teresa.cleary@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18651

Clements, Victoria

Physical Education

vicky.clements@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25540/25480

Cofield, Chris

ABS Academy/Drafting/Energy

christopher.cofield@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25564

Connors, Mike

Vystar Academy/Business

mike.connors@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25556

Cox, Brian

Science

Edward.Cox@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Danner, Christine

Career Specialist/Academies/Dual Enrollment

christine.danner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18681

Deaton, Heidi

Guidance

heidi.deaton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18666

de Vries, Amy

Science

amy.devries@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Dexheimer, Phillip

Credit Recovery Lab

philip.dexheimer@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Drozd, Debbie

Language Arts & Reading

debbie.drozd@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25504

Edsall, Patricia

World Language

patricia.edsall@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25579/25460

Erb, Danny

Mathematics

danny.erb@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Felder, Sylvia

Exceptional Student Education

sylvia.johnson-felder@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25549/25482

Gledhill, Maxwell

Science

maxwell.gledhill@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25473/25465

Giuliani, Pat

Guidance Secretary

pat.giuliani@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18667

Gross, Adam

IT

adam.gross@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18659

Hamill, Kathryn

Counselor

kathryn.hamill@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Harris, Elizabeth

World Language

elizabeth.harris@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25524/25461

Higgins, Jonathan

Social Studies

jonathan.higgins@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25573

Holiday, Karol

Media Paraprofessional

karol.holiday@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Hoog, Gary

Social Studies

gary.hoog@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25519/25474

Hurst, Eric

VyStar Business Academy/Business

Eric.Hurst@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Jones, Ken

Social Studies

ken.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25535/25472

Jones, Stan

Exceptional Student Education

stan.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25555

Jones, Stephanie

Guidance

stephanie.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Jones, Susannah

Flagler Academy/Health Science

susannah.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Kennedy, Sara

English

sara.kennedy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25510/25467

Lassetter, Rupert

Social Studies

rupert.lassetter@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25522/25475

Lee, Jill

Admin/Assistant Principal

jill.lee@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18654

Lengyel, Jessica

Dance Team

jessica.lengyel@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Lennox, Amanda

Math

amanda.lennox@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25539/25459

Leonard, Kevin

Science

kevin.leonard@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Lippo, Joseph

Physical Education

joseph.lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Lippo, Kimberly

Registrar

kimberly.lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18664

Luker, Rusty

Social Science

russell.luker@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Masiak, Meredith

Guidance

meredith.masiak@stjohns.k12.fl.us

McFerrin, Jennifer

English

jennifer.mcferrin@stjohns.k12.fl.us

McGinley, Emily

Science

emily.mcginley@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Melgard, Steve

Physical Education

steve.melgard@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25477

Mickler, Mickey

Exceptional Student Education

mickey.mickler@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25527/25489

Milton, Suzanne

English

suzie.milton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25512/25467

Miska, Teresa

Science

teresa.miska@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25532/25462

Modling, Stephanie

Fine Arts

stephanie.modling@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25520

Morrison, Cindy

English

cynthia.morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25507/25464

Morrison, Laura

Social Studies

laura.morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Morucci, Beth Anne

English

bethanne.morucci@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25530

Murphy, Vicki

IB Coordinator

vicki.murphy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Needham, Gail

Math

gail.needham@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25566/25458

Neff, Kate

Media Services

kate.neff@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18669

Nicks, Lisa

Virtual Lab

lisa.nicks@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Noseworthy, Jan

Flagler Academy/Health Science

jan.noseworthy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25568

Paone, Adrienne

English/Reading

adrienne.paone@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Perkins, Veronica

Social Studies

veronica.perkins@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25521/25475

Peters-Smith, Jennifer

English

Jennifer.L.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25552/25461

Ponce, Melinda

Admin Bookkeeper

melinda.ponce@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18657

Price, Lea

Admin Executive Secretary

lea.price@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18653

Puch, Liz

English/Reading

elizabeth.puch@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Racano, Jaclyn

High School Gifted Consultative Teacher

jaclyn.racano@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Romanacce, Simone

World Language/Spanish

Simone.Romanacce@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Rosenberg, Mike

ABS Academy/Carpentry

mike.rosenberg@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Ryan, Rick

English

rick.ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25511/25471

Sapp, Terry

Athletic Director

terry.sapp@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18658

Schonder, Cheryl

Math

cheryl.schonder@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25534/25456

Sincavage, Samantha

English

Samantha.Sincavage@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Stasky, Nicole

Reading

nicole.stasky@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25558

Stansell, Will

English

william.stansell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Strickland, Mike

Math

michael.strickland@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25506/25466

Taylor, Telisha

Athletics Administrator

telisha.taylor@stjohns.k12.fl.us

18682

Traynor, Patty

World Language/Spanish

patty.traynor@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25505/25460

Turner, Patrick

Dean/Head Football Coach

patrick.turner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Verville, Missy

Math

Michelle.Verville@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Villavisanis, Paul

English

paul.villavisanis@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25578

Voorhest, Valerie

Math

Valerie.Voorhest@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Westfall, Gwen

Science

gwendolyn.westfall@stjohns.k12.fl.us

White, Regina

Social Studies

regina.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25541

Williams, Kiara

World Language/ASL

kiara.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25561/25461

Willis, Blake

Science

William.Willis@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Winter, Holli

Dean

holli.winter@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25526/25466

Wolfe, Katie

English/ESE

kathleen.wolfe@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Wyman, Grace

Exceptional Student Education

grace.wyman@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25551/25479

Zemanek, Colleen

English/Reading

colleen.zemanek@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Zemanek, Kathy

ESE & Reading

kathy.zemanek@stjohns.k12.fl.us

25517/25482