Staff Directory

Name Department Email Address
Arnold, Yanetta Dean yanetta.arnold@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashton, Joedy Maintenance Coordinator joedy.ashton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bacon, Alan Digital Design/Yearbook alan.bacon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Balla, Jessica Admin/Assistant Principal jessica.balla@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Biggers, Don Math donald.biggers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Blashock, Stella
Math stella.blashock@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bochenek, Lisa
Science lisa.bochenek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bonvallet, Debbra Exceptional Student Education debbra.bonvallet@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bowker, Celeste Exceptional Student Education celeste.bowker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bruner, Danielle Art mary.bruner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bryant, Cheryl ESE cheryl.bryant@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carmichael, Clay Principal clay.carmichael@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carter, Scarlet Admin Secretary Attendance scarlet.carter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Casper, Kim Math kimberly.casper@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cleary, Teresa Front Office teresa.cleary@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Clements, Victoria Physical Education vicky.clements@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cofield, Chris ABS Academy/Drafting/Energy christopher.cofield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Connors, Mike Vystar Academy/Business mike.connors@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cushman, Janice Guidance janice.cushman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cyr, Naomi English naomi.cyr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Danner, Christine Career Specialist/Academies/Dual Enrollment christine.danner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davis, Austin
Science
Deaton, Heidi Guidance heidi.deaton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
de Vries, Amy Science amy.devries@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dexheimer, Phillip Credit Recovery Lab philip.dexheimer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Drozd, Debbie Language Arts & Reading debbie.drozd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Edsall, Patricia World Language patricia.edsall@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erb, Danny Mathematics danny.erb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Felder, Sylvia Exceptional Student Education sylvia.johnson-felder@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Giuliani, Pat Guidance Secretary pat.giuliani@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gross, Adam IT adam.gross@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hamill, Kathryn Counselor kathryn.hamill@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Harris, Elizabeth World Language elizabeth.harris@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Higgins, Jonathan Social Studies jonathan.higgins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Holiday, Karol Media Paraprofessional karol.holiday@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Holmes, Adam
ESE/Math adam.holmes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hoog, Gary Social Studies gary.hoog@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hurst, Eric VyStar Business Academy/Business Eric.Hurst@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Ken Social Studies ken.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Stan Exceptional Student Education stan.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Stephanie Guidance stephanie.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Susannah Flagler Academy/Health Science susannah.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kennedy, Sara English sara.kennedy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kinsky, Gregory
Science gregory.kinsky@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lassetter, Rupert Social Studies rupert.lassetter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lengyel, Jessica Dance Team jessica.lengyel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lennox, Amanda Math amanda.lennox@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Leonard, Kevin Science kevin.leonard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lippo, Joseph Physical Education joseph.lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lippo, Kimberly Registrar kimberly.lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Luker, Rusty Social Science russell.luker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Masiak, Meredith Guidance meredith.masiak@stjohns.k12.fl.us
McGinley, Emily Science emily.mcginley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Melgard, Steve Physical Education steve.melgard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mickler, Mickey Exceptional Student Education mickey.mickler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Milton, Suzanne English suzie.milton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Modling, Stephanie Fine Arts stephanie.modling@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Morrison, Cindy English cynthia.morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Morrison, Laura Social Studies laura.morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Morucci, Beth Anne English bethanne.morucci@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Murphy, Vicki IB Coordinator vicki.murphy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Needham, Gail Math gail.needham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Neff, Kate Media Services kate.neff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicks, Lisa Virtual Lab lisa.nicks@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Noseworthy, Jan Flagler Academy/Health Science jan.noseworthy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Paone, Adrienne English/Reading adrienne.paone@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Perkins, Veronica Social Studies veronica.perkins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Peters-Smith, Jennifer English Jennifer.L.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ponce, Melinda Admin Bookkeeper melinda.ponce@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Price, Lea Admin Executive Secretary lea.price@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Racano, Jaclyn High School Gifted Consultative Teacher jaclyn.racano@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Radaker, Brooke English brooke.radaker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rogers, Charles
Band charles.d.rogers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Romanacce, Simone World Language/Spanish
Simone.Romanacce@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rosenberg, Mike ABS Academy/Carpentry mike.rosenberg@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan, Rick English rick.ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sapp, Terry Athletic Director terry.sapp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Schonder, Cheryl Math cheryl.schonder@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sincavage, Samantha English Samantha.Sincavage@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Skipper. Jerry (Kyle)
ESE/English jerry.skipper@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Smith, Christina
Intensive Reading christina.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stasky, Nicole Reading nicole.stasky@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stansell, Will English william.stansell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Strickland, Mike Math michael.strickland@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Taylor, Telisha Athletics Administrator telisha.taylor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Traynor, Patty World Language/Spanish patty.traynor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Turner, Patrick Dean/Head Football Coach patrick.turner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Villavisanis, Paul English paul.villavisanis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Voorhest, Valerie Math Valerie.Voorhest@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Westfall, Gwen Science gwendolyn.westfall@stjohns.k12.fl.us
White, Regina Social Studies regina.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Williams, Kiara World Language/ASL kiara.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Willis, Blake Science William.Willis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wolfe, Katie ESE kathleen.wolfe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wyman, Grace ESE grace.wyman@stjohns.k12.fl.us