Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Email Address Phone Extension
Allie, Bruce Registrar allieb@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18664
Arnold, Yanetta Guidance arnoldy@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25473/18687
Ashton, Joedy Maintenance Coordinator ashtonj@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18670
Baker, Gina Band Director Gina.Baker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bendt, Leslie Vystar Academy/Digital Design/Yearbook bendtl@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25471
Biggers, Don Math biggerd@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25562/25468
Bonvallet, Debbra Exceptional Student Education bonvald@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25528/25482
Bowker, Celeste Exceptional Student Education bowkerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25528/25482
Bruner, Danielle Art Mary.Bruner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bryant, Cheryl ESE bryantc@st.johns.k12.fl.us 25513/25482
Carmichael, Clay Principal carmicc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18652
Carter, Scarlet Admin Secretary Attendance carters@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18672
Casper, Kim Math casperk@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25542/25455
Cleary, Teresa Front Office clearyt@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18651
Clements, Victoria Physical Education clemenv@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25540/25480
Cofield, Chris ABS Academy/Drafting/Energy cofielc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25564
Connors, Mike Vystar Academy/Business connorm@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25556
Corpus, Melondia Student Learning Center corpusm@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25570/25474
Cox, Brian Science Edward.Cox@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Danner, Christine Career Specialist/Academies/Dual Enrollment dannerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18681
Deaton, Heidi Gudiance deatonh@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18666
de Vries, Amy Science devriea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Drozd, Debbie Language Arts & Reading drozdd@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25504
Edsall, Patricia World Language edsallp@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25579/25460
Felder, Sylvia Exceptional Student Education felders@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25549/25482
Gledhill, Maxwell Science gledhim@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25473/25465
Giuliani, Pat Guidance Secretary giuliap@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18667
Gross, Adam IT grossa@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18659
Harris, Elizabeth World Language harrise@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25524/25461
Higgins, Jonathan Social Studies higginj@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25573
Holiday, Karol ESE Paraprofessional Karol.Holiday@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Holland, Laura ESE/Reading/English hollanl@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25516/25482
Hoog, Gary Social Studies hoogg@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25519/25474
Jasmin, Ashley Math ashley.jasmin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
John, Gillian Athletics Administrator johng@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18682
Jones, Ken Social Studies jonesk3@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25535/25472
Jones, Stan Exceptional Student Education joness@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25555
Jones, Stephanie Guidance joness2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jones, Susannah Flagler Academy/Health Science joness3@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kennedy, Sara English kenneds@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25510/25467
Lassetter, Rupert Social Studies lassetr@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25522/25475
Lee, Jill Admin/Assistant Principal leej@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18654
Lengyel, Jessica Dance Team Jessica.Lengyel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Leonard, Kevin Science leonark@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25539/25459
Lennox, Amanda Math Amanda.Lennox@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lippo, Joseph Physical Education Joseph.Lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lippo, Kimberly
Flagler Academy/Health Science/Athletic Trainer kimberly.lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25565
Luker, Rusty Social Science Russell.Luker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Masiak, Meredith Guidance masiakm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Melgard, Steve Physical Education melgars@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25477
Mickler, Mickey Exceptional Student Education micklem2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25527/25489
Milton, Suzanne English miltons@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25512/25467
Miska, Teresa Science miskat@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25532/25462
Modling, Stephanie Fine Arts modlins@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25520
Morrison, Cindy English morrisc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25507/25464
Morrison, Laura Social Studies laura.morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Morucci, Beth Anne English moruccb@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25530
Mullins, Kristen English mullink@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25509
Vicki Murphy IB Coordinator vicki.murphy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Needham, Gail Math needhamg@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25566/25458
Neff, Kate Media Services neffk@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18669
Nicks, Lisa Virtual Lab nicksl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Noseworthy, Jan Flagler Academy/Health Science nosewoj@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25568
Paone, Adrienne English/Reading paonea@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Perkins, Veronica Social Studies adamsv@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25521/25475
Peters, Jennifer English petersj@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25552/25461
Pillay, Nigel Admin/Assistan Principal nigel.pillay@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18655
Ponce, Melinda Admin Bookkeeper poncem@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18657
Price, Lea Admin Executive Secretary pricel@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18653
Rosenberg, Mike ABS Academy/Carpentry rosenbm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ryan, Rick English ryanr@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25511/25471
Sapp, Terry Athletic Director sappt@stjohns.k12.fl.us 18658
Schonder, Cheryl Math schondc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25534/25456
Smith, Becci Math Smithb3@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25547/25459
Smith, Patricia Vystar Academy/Business smithp@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25474
Stasky, Nicole World Language/Spanish staskyn@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25558
Strickland, Mike Math strickm2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25506/25466
Traynor, Patty World Language/Spanish traynop@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25505/25460
Turner, Patrick Dean/Head Football Coach Patrick.Turner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Villavisanis, Paul English villavp@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25578
Westfall, Gwen Science westfalg@stjohns.k12.fl.us
White, Regina Social Studies whiter2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25541
Williams, Kiara World Language/ASL williak@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25561/25461
Winter, Holli Dean winterh@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25526/25466
Willis, Donna Science willisd@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25554/25465
Wrenn, Janet Exceptional Student Education wrennj@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25548/25482
Wyman, Grace Exceptional Student Education wymang@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25551/25479
Zemanek, Kathy ESE & Reading zemanek@stjohns.k12.fl.us 25517/25482