PMHS Track and Field

Pedro Menendez

2018 Track and Field Schedule

 Date/Time Event Location
 Thur. Dec. 14    4-5pm Student Team Meeting  Coach Ken Jones classroom #945
Sat-Sun. Jan. 6-7  9am-4pm Track Clinic/Training Embry Riddle University
Mon. Jan. 8  4-5:30 Track Conditioning Pedro Track (Mon-Fri. 4-5:30)  Wed. 3-4:30
 Tues. Jan. 9   5:30-6:30pm Parent Meeting  Pedro Media Center
Mon. Jan. 22  4-5:45 Track Practice Begins Pedro Track (Mon-Fri 4-5:45)  Wed 3-5pm
 Sat. Jan. 27      7-10am  Matanzas 5K race  Ketterlinus Gym, 60 Orange St. St. Augustine
 Fri.  Feb. 9       1pm-8pm  Flagler/Palm Coast HS  5500 East Hwy 100, Palm Coast, FL 32164
 Wed. Feb. 14   3pm-7pm  JV Only Bartram Track 7339 Longleaf  Pine Parkway, St. Johns,  32259
 Fri. Feb. 16     1-8pm Nease High School 10550 Ray Road, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
 Wed. Feb. 21, 4-7pm JV Only Bartram Track 7339 Longleaf Pine Parkway, St. Johns, FL 32259
 Wed.  Feb. 28, 3-7pm  JV Only Fleming Islnd  2233 Village Square Prkway, Fleming Is, 32003
Sat. March 3, 8am-4pm Ponte Vedra High 460 Davis Park Rd, Ponte Vedra, 32081
 Wed. March 7, 3-7pm  JV Only Ponte Vedra  460 Davis Park Rd, Ponte Vedra, 32081
Fri. March 9, 3-8pm Falcon Invite Pedro Menendez High School
 Wed. March 14, noon-7pm  JV Championship  Bishop Snyder, 5001 Samaritan Way, Jax,32210
Fri. March 16, 1-9pm Creekside Invite 100 Knights Lane, St. Johns, FL 32259
Thur. March 22, 4-8pm St. Augustine Invite 3205 Varella Ave, St. Augustine, FL 32084
Wed. April 4, 11am-8pm St. Johns River Conf. 3205 Varella Ave., St. Augustine, FL 32084
 Wed. April 11, 9am-9pm  Bolles (District Meet)  7400 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32217

 Coach Kevin Gamble  [email protected]  or [email protected]

Coach Kevin McCoy  [email protected]

Coach Ken Jones  [email protected]

On line shop open until Jan. 19:  On line shop