PMHS Track and Field

Pedro Menendez

2017 Track and Field Schedule

 Date/Time Event Location
 Tues. Jan. 10    4-5pm Student Team Meeting  Coach Ken Jones classroom #945
 Tues. Jan. 17   5:30-6:30pm Parent Meeting  Pedro Media Center
 Sat. Jan. 21      7-10am  Matanzas 5K race  Ketterlinus Gym, 60 Orange St. St. Augustine
 Mon. Jan. 21   4:15-5:45p  Track Practice Begins  Mon-Fri 4:15-5:45pm
 Wednesdays 3-5pm
 Thur.  Feb. 16  4-7pm Pedro Track Intra-Squad Meet
 Parent Volunteers Needed
 Wed. Feb. 22  4-8pm  Dual meet v. Matanzas  Pedro Track
 Parent Volunteers Needed
Fri. March 3   3-10pm Bartram High Track 7339 Longleaf Pine Parkway, St. Johns, FL 32259
Fri. March 10    1-9pm Creekside High Track 100 Knights Lane, St. Johns, FL  32259
 Thur. March 23    3pm-8pm  St. Aug. Invite  3205 Varella Avenue, St. Augustine, FL 32084
Thur. March 30 11:30a-7pm St. Augustine High 3205 Varella Avenue, St. Augustine, FL 32084
 Tues. April 4, 2-8pm  Nease High School  10550 Ray Rd. Ponte Vedra, Fl 32081
JV ONLY (Fresh/Soph.)
 Fri. April 7   3-8pm  Bartram Trail High 7399 Longleaf Pine Parkway, St Johns, FL 32259
 Wed. April 12  10am-8pm  Bolles School Track  7400 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32217
District 2A Meet

 Coach Kevin Gamble  Kevin.Gamble@stjohns.k12.fl.us  or kgamble05@gmail.com

Coach Kevin McCoy  nappymc@yahoo.com

Coach Ken Jones  Ken.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us