Lacrosse

lacrosse

Welcome to the 2017 Lacrosse Season

February – 4 Games
Date School Place Time
Monday 19-Feb Fletcher Home set 6:30pm
Wed 21-Feb Ponte Vedra Home set 6pm
Friday 23-Feb Sandalwood away set 6:30pm
Tuesday 27-Feb                ** Father Lopez ** Home set 6:30pm
March – 7 Games
Date School Place Tme
Thursday 1-Mar                ** St. Augustine ** away set 7pm
Tuesday 6-Mar Nease away set 7pm
Friday 9-Mar                ** Flagler Palm Coast** away set 6pm
Wednesday 14-Mar St. Augustine Home set 7pm
Friday 16-Mar Stanton Prep Home set 6:30pm
Tuesday 20-Mar                ** Matanzas** Home set 7pm
Thursday 22-Mar Creekside Home set 6pm
No Games – March 26-30 Spring Break
April – 4 Games
Date School Place Time
wed 4-Apr Bartram Trails Home set 6:30pm
Friday 6-Apr Providence away set 6:30pm
Monday 9-Apr Bishop Snyder away set 7pm
Thursday 12-Apr Gainesville Home set 7pm
FHSAA Sports Calendar – ** Notes District Game
First date of practice- 1/29
Start of Regular Season Games- 2/19
Home Games – 9
Away Games – 6

Boys Lacrosse Coach – Louis Argitis _________________ Girls Lacrosse Coach – Gabby Ceballos