Athletics Department

Athletic Director
Terry Sapp

Athletic Director Secretary

Telisha Taylor

Athletic Trainer

Katelyn Ostopick

Coaching Staff

FALL    

BOYS GOLF

HEAD COACH-MIKE AYALA

michaelrayala@bellsouth.net

TRYOUT DATE: AUGUST 1, 2016

CHEERLEADING

HEAD COACH-KIARA WILLIAMS

Kiara.Williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us

TRYOUT DATE: APRIL 27, 2016

CROSS COUNTRY

HEAD COACH-ROB DELVISCIO

rjdelvis14@gmail.com

TRYOUT DATE: AUGUST 1, 2016

DANCE

HEAD COACH-VALERIE VOORHEST

Valerie.Voorhest@stjohns.k12.fl.us

TRYOUT DATE: April 5, 6, 7

 

FOOTBALL

HEAD COACH-PATRICK TURNER

Patrick.Turner@stjohns.k12.fl.us

TRYOUT DATE: AUGUST 1, 2016

GIRLS GOLF

HEAD COACH-AMANDA LENNOX

Amanda.Lennox@stjohns.k12.fl.us

TRYOUT DATE: AUGUST 1, 2016

SWIMMING

HEAD COACH-MADISON TIMMONS

mtimmons523@gmail.com

TRYOUT DATE: AUGUST 1, 2016

VOLLEYBALL

HEAD COACH-TORI JOHNSON

falconsvolleyball123@gmail.com

TRYOUT DATE: AUGUST 1, 2016

 
WINTER    

BOYS BASKETBALL

HEAD COACH-ADAM HOLMES

adamholmes124@yahoo.com

TRYOUT DATE: OCTOBER 31, 2016

BOYS SOCCER

HEAD COACH-JEFF CREAMER

jcreamer18@ymail.com

TRYOUT DATE: OCTOBER 17, 2016

GIRLS BASKETBALL

HEAD COACH-KERRI ROBISON

coachkstaugustine@gmail.com

TRYOUT DATE: OCTOBER 24, 2016

GIRLS SOCCER

HEAD COACH-MEGANN SCHOOLEY

megannschooley@hotmail.com

TRYOUT DATE: OCTOBER 10, 2016

GIRLS WEIGHTLIFTING

HEAD COACH-JOEY LIPPO

Joseph.Lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

TRYOUT DATE: OCTOBER 17, 2016

WRESTLING

HEAD COACH-STEVE MELGARD

Steve.Melgard@stjohns.k12.fl.us

TRYOUT DATE: November 7, 2016

SPRING    

BASEBALL

HEAD COACH-ANTHONY EDGELL

aredgell@bellsouth.net

TRYOUT DATE: JANUARY 30, 2017

BOYS LACROSSE

HEAD COACH-LOU ARGITIS

louis.argitis@gmail.com

TRYOUT DATE: JANUARY 30, 2017

BOYS TENNIS

HEAD COACH-TBA

 

TRYOUT DATE: JANUARY 23, 2017

BOYS TRACK AND FIELD

HEAD COACH-KEVIN MCCOY

nappymc@yahoo.com

TRYOUT DATE: JANUARY 23, 2017

BOYS WEIGHTLIFTING

HEAD COACH-JOEY LIPPO

Joseph.Lippo@stjohns.k12.fl.us

TRYOUT DATE: JANUARY 16, 2017

GIRLS LACROSSE

HEAD COACH-KATHY NOVAK

pedrolaxladies@gmail.com

TRYOUT DATE: JANUARY 16, 2017

GIRLS TENNIS

HEAD COACH-TBA

 

TRYOUT DATE: JANUARY 23, 2017

GIRLS TRACK

HEAD COACH-KEVIN GAMBLE

Kevin.Gamble@stjohns.k12.fl.us

TRYOUT DATE: JANUARY 23, 2017

SOFTBALL

HEAD COACH-JEFF GATLIN

audience_one@msn.com

TRYOUT DATE: JANUARY 23, 2017