2019-20 Volleyball Game Schedule

Game Day Game Date Opponent HOME/Away JV Time  V Time Result
Saturday 8/17/2019 Pre-Season Classic Bishop Kenny n/a TBA n/a
Tuesday 8/20/2019 Atlantic Coast HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Thursday 8/22/2019 Fleming Island Away 5:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday 8/27/2019 Nease HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Thursday 8/29/2019 Ponte Vedra HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Monday 9/9/2019 Palatka AWAY 5:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday 9/10/2019 Clay Away 5:30pm 6:30pm
Friday 9/13/2019 River City Tourney JJVA n/a TBA
Saturday 9/14/2019 River City Tourney JJVA n/a TBA
Monday 9/16/2019 Creekside HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday 9/17/2019 Matanzas Away 5:30pm 6:30pm
Thursday 9/19/2019 Flagler Palm Coast HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday 9/24/2019 St Augustine Away 5:30pm 6:30pm
Thursday 9/26/2019 Clay HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Saturday 9/28/2019 Atlantic & Eustis HOME n/a 10:00/1:00
Tuesday 10/1/2019 Father Lopez HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Thursday 10/3/2019 Oakleaf HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Saturday 10/5/2019 SJRAC Tournament JJVA n/a TBA
Tuesday 10/8/2019 St. Joe HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Thursday 10/10/2019 St. Augustine HOME 5:30pm 6:30pm
Monday 10/14/2019 Dist. Tourney Away (Eustis) n/a TBA
Tuesday 10/15/2019 District Semifinals Away (Eustis) n/a TBA
Thursday 10/17/2018 District Finals Away (Eustis) n/a TBA