2017 Schedule and Results

Game Day Game Date Opponent HOME/Away JV Time V Time Varsity Result JV Result
Wednesday 2/15/2017 Father Lopez Away @ Matanzas 6:00pm  L 0-5
Thursday 2/16/2017 Matanzas Away 6:00pm  L 3-10
Friday 2/24/2017 SAHS Away 4:00pm 7:00pm L 12-3  W 4-1
Monday 2/27/2017 Interlachen HOME 4:00pm 7:00pm  L 12-2  CNCLD
Wednesday 3/1/2017 Orange Park HOME 4:00pm 7:00pm  W 10-0  CNCLD
Thursday 3/2/2017 Orange Park Away 7:00pm  W 11-1
Monday 3/6/2017 Keystone Away @ Interlachen 5:15pm  W 5-3
Tuesday 3/7/2017 Palatka Away @ Interlachen 7:30pm  W 17-3
Wednesday 3/8/2017 Father Lopez Away 4:00pm  L 4-3
Friday 3/10/2017 Crescent City Away 6:00pm  W 8-6
Saturday 3/11/2017 St. Augustine Away TBA  7:00pm  W 6-4
Monday 3/13/2017 Matanzas HOME 4:00pm 7:00pm  PSTPN  PSTPN
Tuesday 3/21/2017 Middleburg HOME 4:00pm 7:00pm  L 14-10  L 21-8
Thursday 3/23/2017 Ponte Vedra Away 6:00pm  L 9-0
Friday 3/24/2017 Ponte Vedra HOME 6:00pm  L 9-3
Monday 3/27/2017 Ponte Vedra Home 6:00pm W 6-4
Wednesday 3/29/2017 Ridgeview Away @ Flagler 6:00pm  L 8-2
Friday 3/31/2017 Ridgeview Away 4:30pm  L 9-0
Wednesday 4/5/2017 Clay Away 4:00pm 7:00pm  L 10-2
Thursday 4/6/2017 Clay HOME 6:30pm  L 18-0
Monday 4/10/2017 Iriquois HOME 4:00pm 7:00pm  L 7-5 W12-11
Tuesday 4/11/2017 Father Lopez HOME 4:00pm 7:00pm  L 5-4 W 9-5
Tuesday 4/18/2017 Nease Away 6:30pm  L 8-3
Friday 4/21/2017 Matanzas Away 6:00pm  W 5-2
Monday 4/24/2017 Crescent City HOME 4:00pm 7:00pm  L 10-7  W 12-2
Tuesday 4/25/2017 Conference TBA TBA
Thursday 4/27/2017 SAHS HOME 7:00pm  L 3-0
Monday 5/1/2017 Districts – O.P. HOME   6:00pm  W 5-0
Tuesday 5/2/17 Districts – Clay Away 4:00pm L 6-0