2019 Schedule and Results

Game Day Game Date Opponent HOME/Away JV Time V Time Varsity Result JV Result
Tuesday 2/26/2019 St Augustine Home  5:00pm 7:30pm  L 12-2  L 4-1
Thursday 2/28/2019 Palatka Home  4:30 7:00pm  L 10-4  L 8-0
Friday 3/1/2019 Father Lopez Away 4:00pm  L 10-0
Wednesday 3/6/2019 Ridgeview Away 5:00pm 7:30pm  L14-0  L12-1
Thursday 3/7/2017 Ridgeview HOME 5:00pm 7:30pm  L14-0  L12-0
Friday 3/8/2019 Matanzas Home 4:30pm  7:00pm  L 4-1
Monday 3/11/2019 Bartram Trail Home 7:00pm  L 11-1
Tuesday 3/12/2019 Bartram Trail Home  6:00pm  L 9-0
Thursday 3/14/2019 Orange Park Home  7:00pm  L 2-0
Friday 3/15/2019 Orange Park Away   7:00pm  W 10-0
Friday 3/15/2019 St Augustine Away 4:30pm    cancelled
Tuesday 3/19/2019 Middleburg Home  4:30 7:00pm  W 6-2
Tuesday 3/26/2019 Christ Church Academy HOME 6:00pm  L 7-0
Thursday 3/28/2019 Ponte Vedra Away    6:00pm  L 7-1
Thursday 3/28/2019 Ponte Vedra Home  6:00pm  L 8-7
Friday 3/29/2019 Ponte Vedra Away  5:30pm  L-11-4
Friday 3/29/2019 Ponte Vedra Home 6:00pm  L 13-2
Thursday 4/4/2019 Crescent City Home 4:30pm  W 17-0
Tuesday 4/2/2019 Gainesville High HOME 7:00pm  L 9-1
Thursday 4/4/2019 Christ Church Academy Away   6:00pm  L 4-3
Wednesday 4/10/2019 Clay High Away 4:30pm 7:30pm  L 9-0  L 12-0
Thursday 4/11/2019 Clay High Home  4:30pm 7:30pm  L 11-0  L 9-0
Monday 4/15/2019

Interlachen

Senior Night

Home 7:00pm  W 4-3
Wednesday 4/17/2019 St. Joes Academy Away   4:30pm  L 7-5
Saturday 4/20/2019 Iriquois, NY Away at SJRSC Palatka 12:30pm  L 13-1
Tuesday 4/23/2019 Crescent City Away 7:00
         
Thursday 4/25/2019 Interlachen Away    7:00pm
Tuesday 4/30/2019 St Augustine Away  7:30pm
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Palatka Away    7:00pm
Monday 5/6/2019 District Play TBD    TBD